Our team

Fodina is a spin-off company from the Department of Computer and Information Science at Linköping University. Our team members have experience from industry and academic research in the fields of language technology and AI.

Magnus Merkel

CEO

+46 (0)732-56 11 87
magnus.merkel@fodina.se

Mikael Lundahl

Senior Solutions Architect

+46 (0)733-89 00 64
mikael.lundahl@fodina.se

Lars Edholm

Project Manager
Computational Linguist

lars.edholm@fodina.se

Max Trembczyk

Full Stack Developer & ML Engineer
Computational Linguist

max.trembczyk@fodina.se

Lisa Magnusson

Project Manager
Computational Linguist

lisa.magnusson@fodina.se

Benjamin Danielsson

Developer
Computational Linguist

benjamin.danielsson@fodina.se

Technical Partners

Fodina is happy to work together with a number of skilled technical partners, to offer you a comprehensive solution for your content creation and terminology processes.

Acrolinx

Content is part of almost every touchpoint in the customer journey, and it’s at the core of every experience. Acrolinx AI-powered software lets you scale global content governance to any team, anywhere in the world – so you can improve the quality, value, and impact of your content supply chain.

Acrolinx captures the way your enterprise communicates, aligns content creators and reviewers with your guidelines and terminology, and analyzes the performance of your entire content operation. This enables you to avoid editorial bottlenecks, quality issues, budget overruns, and compliance risks.

Learn more at acrolinx.com

Kaleidoscope

Kaleidoscope specializes in terminology, quality management, translation, automation, and documentation. We combine our expertise and our software solutions, such as Quickterm, Checkterm, or Smartquery, with those of carefully selected technology partners. This is how we create the solutions that enable you to succeed with your content in the global marketplace.

Learn more at kaleidoscope.at