Our team

Fodina is a spin-off company from the Department of Computer and Information Science at Linköping University. Our team members have experience from industry and academic research in the fields of language technology and AI.

Magnus Merkel

CEO

+46 (0)732-56 11 87
magnus.merkel@fodina.se

Mikael Lundahl

Senior solutions architect

+46 (0)733-89 00 64
mikael.lundahl@fodina.se

Lars Edholm

Project manager
Computational linguist

lars.edholm@fodina.se

Christian Smith

Computational linguist

christian.smith@fodina.se

Vida Johansson

Computational linguist

vida.johansson@fodina.se

Evelina Rennes

Evelina Rennes

Computational linguist

evelina.rennes@fodina.se