Quality on your terms

Medarbetare

Magnus Merkel

VD
fil.dr.

Mobil: 0732-56 11 87
Tel: 013-342 01 87
magnus.merkel@fodina.se


Jody Foo

Teknisk utvecklingschef
fil.lic.

Tel: 013-342 01 87
jody.foo@fodina.se


Lars Edholm

Projektledare/Datalingvist
fil.mag.

Tel: 013-342 01 87
lars.edholm@fodina.se

 


Mikael Lundahl

Lösningsarkitekt

Mobil: 0733-89 00 64
Tel: 013-342 01 87
mikael.lundahl@fodina.se

 


Christian Smith

Datalingvist

Tel: 013-342 01 87
christian.smith@fodina.se

 


Vida Johansson

Datalingvist

Tel: 013-342 01 87
vida.johansson@fodina.se