Quality on your terms

Employees

Magnus Merkel

CEO
PhD

Mobile: +46 (0)732 56 11 87
Phone: +46 (0)13 342 01 87
magnus.merkel@fodina.se


Jody Foo

Technical development manager
PhLic

Mobile: +46 (0)733 19 38 01
Phone: +46 (0)13 342 01 87
jody.foo@fodina.se


Lars Edholm

Project manager/Computational Linguist
MSc

Phone: +46 (0)13 342 01 87
lars.edholm@fodina.se

 


Mikael Lundahl

Senior solutions architect

Mobile: +46 (0)733 89 00 64
Phone: +46 (0)13 342 01 87
mikael.lundahl@fodina.se

 


Christian Smith

Computational Linguist

Phone: +46 (0)13 342 01 87
christian.smith@fodina.se

 


Vida Johansson

Computational Linguist

Phone: +46 (0)13 342 01 87
vida.johansson@fodina.se